01/11/2019

东盟时装设计师协会非常荣幸及感谢来自Aquafina越南国际时装周的主席Trang Le,邀请东盟时装设计师协会荣誉主席拿督任广发出席在河内举办的2019年越南Aquafina越南国际时装周,一同拉开帷幕。

10/06/2019

色彩缤纷设计独特的衣服将从周五到周日将在市中心的首尔广场展示,以庆祝韩国与东南亚国家联盟(东盟)10个成员国30年的外交关系。

2019年东盟周将继续宣扬东盟地区的时装设计以及音乐,食品和旅游信息,以协助韩国当地人更好地了解东盟国家包括泰国,老挝人民民主共和国,文莱达鲁萨兰国,缅甸等的文化。

21/11/2018

随着东盟时装设计师协会(CAFD)的成立,东盟设计师将进军全球价值数十亿美元的时装业。

CAFD是唯一一个收到东盟秘书处承认的时装贸易协会, 主旨是通过与国际组织的战略合作,推动该地区的时尚产业进入全球舞台,以获得更大的市场准入。

21/11/2018

东盟时装设计师协会(CAFD) 是马来西亚年度时装秀之一 - 东盟国家之间的文化交流。 越南时装的代表就是时装设计师Do Trinh Hoai Nam。 在马来西亚的国际时装节上,时装设计师Do Trinh Hoai Nam受到了东盟时装设计师协会(CAFD)设计师协会的热烈欢迎。 除了出席在马来西亚参加CAFD的越南时尚代表外,还有两位年轻歌手Vu Cat Tuong和Isaac。 两位歌手与Do Trinh Hoai Nam一起,为国际朋友介绍文化价值和音乐产品。

20/11/2018

这个黄金时段的新闻节目提供最新的时事,国际头条新闻和人们感兴趣的大小事,并得到该领域专业人士的投入。 启用了屏幕阅读器支持

20/11/2018

Do Trinh Hoai Nam与其他东盟设计师参加位于马来西亚举行的年度时装秀之一东盟时装设计师协会(CAFD)Wear Whats Fair 时装秀,他在马来西亚时装秀带来了“ Women In Love系列。

在马来西亚国际时装节上 设计师Do Trinh Hoai Nam受到东盟时装设计师协会设计师协会的热烈欢迎。

20/11/2018

东盟时装设计师协会(CAFD) - 是马来西亚年度时装秀之一 也是东盟国家之间的文化交流。

越南时装设计师Do Trinh Hoai Nam也获邀参加。 在马来西亚的东盟服装设计师发布会上,时装设计师Do Trinh Hoai Nam受到了东盟时装设计师协会(CAFD)设计师协会的热烈欢迎。

20/11/2018

Issac和Vu Cat Tuong因他们的表演充满活力代表越南登上位于马来西亚举办的东盟服装设计师的 #WEARWHATSFAIR 时装秀

19/11/2018

为了让更多人了解时尚及唤醒东盟时尚界。 因此,东盟时装设计师协会 - CAFD成立,东盟服装设计师协会是唯一得到东盟10国秘书处认可的协会。 在秀台上可看到每个模特穿上东南亚设计师的作品时,充满震撼。 每件服装都展示了设计师自己的风格,每件服装都展现出不同的特点。

19/11/2018

东盟服装设计师与大马政府机构一同举办了“Wearwhatsfair”活动。 该活动共有700人参加,来自东盟10个不同国家的18位设计师参加此活动。 一位设计师共有两套服装和一套展示服装呈现在活动上。

两款时装秀的服装由Eileen和Karin以及一套西装进行时装秀。 该节目是法国风格的玛丽安克莱斯的集合。 它也被证明曾在2018年10月曾出现在美国过去。

21/11/2018

Asean designers are set to make inroads into the global multitrillion-dollar fashion industry with the establishment of the Council of Asean Fashion Designers (CAFD).

CAFD — the first and only Asean secretariat-recognised fashion trade council — is tasked to propel the region’s fashion industry forward onto the global stage via strategic collaborations with international organisations for greater market access.

21/11/2018

The Council of ASEAN Fashion Designers (CAFD) - one of the annual fashion show in Malaysia - where cultural exchanges between ASEAN countries. Vietnam fashion is represented by this event is none other than fashion designer Do Trinh Hoai Nam. At the international fashion festival in Malaysia, fashion designer Do Trinh Hoai Nam received a warm welcome from the Association of Designers of The Council of ASEAN Fashion Designers (CAFD). In addition to the presence of Vietnamese fashion representatives attending CAFD in Malaysia, there are also two young singers Vu Cat Tuong and Isaac. Together with Do Trinh Hoai Nam, the two singers contributed to introducing cultural values ​​and musical products to international friends.

20/11/2018

This primetime news programme delivers the latest in current affairs, international top stories & human interest, with input from professionals in the field.

20/11/2018

Presented at the Council of ASEAN Fashion Designers (CAFD), one of the annual fashion shows between Southeast Asian countries, Do Trinh Hoai Nam brought Women in love collection on the Malaysian catwalk.

At the international fashion festival in Malaysia, designer Do Trinh Hoai Nam received a warm welcome from the Association of Designers The Council of ASEAN Fashion Designers.

20/11/2018

The Council of ASEAN Fashion Designers (CAFD) - one of the annual fashion show in Malaysia - where cultural exchanges between ASEAN countries.

Vietnamese fashion is represented by fashion designer Do Trinh Hoai Nam. At the international fashion festival in Malaysia, fashion designer Do Trinh Hoai Nam received a warm welcome from the Association of Designers of The Council of ASEAN Fashion Designers (CAFD).

20/11/2018

The two representatives of Vietnam, Issac and Vu Cat Tuong, made the stage more vibrant thanks to their performances and also had moments of sublimation at the Asean fashion show on the evening of 19/11.

19/11/2018

In order to let more people understand fashion, wake up the ASEAN fashion industry. So the Association of ASEAN Fashion Designers - CAFD was established and the only ASEAN Fashion Designers Association recognized by the ASEAN Secretariat. When looking at each model's model on the runway and wearing the design of a Southeast Asian designer, Shang's editorial was full of shock. Each piece of clothing shows the designer's own style, and each piece of clothing shows different characteristics.
#Extraordinary designers from ASEAN countries

19/11/2018

Asian Fashion Designers held a 'Wearwhatsfair' event with honored guests. 700. This program is hosted by 18 designers from 10 different countries across Asia. For a designer, there are two sets of clothing and one display Set.

Two sets of dresses ready for the catwalk are managed by two models, Eileen and Karin, as well as a suit. The show is a collection of French-style Marianne Clais. It has also been shown to have appeared in the United States once in October 2018 This past.